Directory Maximizer
Click here for Live Help

Browse by Category

I’ve submitted in the past but don’t have the list of directories submitted to.

If you have submitted in the past using our service, our system automatically avoids duplicate submissions.

If you yourself have made submissions to directories, or have used another service, it will still benefit you to continue making submissions. Most directories detect the presence of the same URL and return an error message, which will prevent resubmissions. However, you will still be charged for these submissions as we spend time and effort in trying to submit your site.

Related Articles