Directory Maximizer
Click here for Live Help

Browse by Category

How do you ensure submissions are never repeated / duplicated?
If you have used our service previously to make submissions, our system automatically identifies the directories to which submissions have been made, and avoids resubmitting to these directories.

If you have used another service or made submissions on your own, and you have the list of directories to which the submissions were made, you can login to your account and upload that list. We will then ensure that no duplicate submissions are made.

If you do not have the list of the directories to which submissions were made previously, we can still go ahead and submit your site. However, you will be charged for submissions where your site already exists. It will not harm your existing listings in any way since most directories return an error stating 'Link Already Exists'.
Related Articles