Directory Maximizer
Click here for Live Help

Browse by Category

Do I need to resubmit if I change my site design, my hosting provider or make any other changes to the site?

There is no need to resubmit if you change the site design, hosting provider or make any other changes to the site. As long as the URL remains the same, resubmissions need not be made. In most cases, it is not possible to resubmit a site since the directories will automatically detect the presence of the same URL in their database.

Related Articles