After you have finished uploading your list of directories,
you would receive a message stating that the upload was successful and
indicating the number of directories that have been uploaded. You could then go
to the ‘View Report’ section of your account to confirm the same. In the
report, the list you have uploaded will show as ‘Not submitted through our system’.